On Tuesday 26th May Boomerang produced the first-ever Facebook Football Awards live from London to a global audience on Facebook and BT Sport. The star studded event presented by Jake Humphrey, Ian Wright, Michael Owen and Robbie Savage saw Tottenham’s Harry Kane pick up Young Player of the Year, with Arsenal picking up 3 awards for Best Club, Manager and Player with Alexis Sanchez. The live production was Directed by Chris Howe, Produced by Amanda Kean and Executive Produced by Dylan Wyn Davies. Go to Facebook.com/football to watch the show again.

Copyright 2014 Boomerang. Privacy policy. Built by SoBytes