Boomerang will produce the BT Sport Action Woman of the Year Award, presented by Clare Balding. In this it’s second year, 10 of the leading lights of British sport will gather at the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park to find out who will become the Action Woman of the Year 2014. Each nominee is supported by a British sporting icon including Judy Murray, James Haskill and Louise Hazel. Boomerang will produce the one hour special to broadcast on BT Sport Wednesday 10th December.

For a full list of nominees visit


Copyright 2014 Boomerang. Privacy policy. Built by SoBytes